top of page

OUR AGENTS

Introduction

buero-muenchen

Company headquarters in the heart of Munich

Maffei & Co. was created in 2019 as a strategic management holding company from the merger of the shareholdings of two entrepreneurial families; in the meantime, another family office and three individuals joined as shareholders. Maffei & Co. sees itself as a committed owner with long-term investment perspectives for companies in various phases of development.

The roots of today's group go back to 1997. With its existing know-how, experience and a grown network, Maffei & Co. actively and continuously supports its participations and helps them to recognise and develop their value creation potential. The aim is for all Maffei & Co. companies to maintain or achieve first-class competitive positions.

The basic prerequisite for long-term value creation is  sustainability integrated into the business model.

The two active entrepreneurs have each been entrepreneurial or in management positions for more than 25 years. This wealth of experience forms the basis of Maffei & Co.'s entrepreneurial activities, as no large administrative apparatus is maintained.

Download Maffei & Co. brochure (PDF - 0.8 MB)

You can also request a printed copy of the brochure free of charge using the contact form. The brochure is currently only available in German

bottom of page

OUR AGENTS

Kurzportrait

buero-muenchen

Firmensitz im Herzen von München

Maffei & Co. entstand 2019 aus dem Zusammenschluss der Beteiligungen von zwei Unternehmerfamilien, zu der im Jahr 2020 weitere Family Offices als Gesellschafter hinzutraten und versteht sich als engagierter Eigentümer mit langfristiger Investitionsperspektive für Unternehmen in unterschiedlichen Entwicklungsphasen. 

Die Wurzeln der heutigen Gruppe gehen zurück auf das Jahr 1997. ​Durch das vorhandene Know-how, die Erfahrung und ein gewachsenes Netzwerk unterstützt Maffei & Co. seine Beteiligungen aktiv sowie kontinuierlich und hilft ihnen, ihr Wertschöpfungspotential zu erkennen und zu entwickeln. Ziel ist es, dass alle Unternehmen von Maffei & Co. erstklassige Wettbewerbspositionen halten oder erreichen.

Grundvoraussetzung für die langfristige Wertschöpfung ist eine in das Geschäftsmodell integrierte Nachhaltigkeit.

Die beiden aktiven Unternehmer sind jeder für sich seit mehr als 25 Jahren unternehmerisch bzw. in leitender Position tätig. Dieser Erfahrungsschatz bildet die Grundlage des unternehmerischen Handelns von Maffei & Co., da kein großer Verwaltungsapparat vorgehalten wird. 

Download Broschüre Maffei & Co. (PDF - 0,8 MB)

Sie können die Broschüre auch über das Kontaktformular kostenfrei in gedruckter Form anfordern. Bitte vergessen Sie nicht, Ihre Postadresse anzugeben!